Ferris Wheel Press Inks

First of all let me wish you all a very Happy New Year 2024. Starting a new year with new products is the best thing an artist can ask for! As an artist, I’m deeply inspired by colors. They motivate and uplift me so that I can create pieces that uplift others.

So naturally I was thrilled when I was invited to join the Creative Ambassadors Program at Ferris Wheel Press, a design and stationery company based in Canada. This company is a fountain pen ink – heaven! I can’t get my head around their gorgeous and extensive assortment of colors.

This month I got a chance to explore and review two such colors – a deep periwinkle blue color, Harlequin Dream and a shimmering pink called Radiant Rosewing!

I was so impressed by their beautiful packaging. As I unboxed each bottle and gently shook them, I was mesmerized by the iridescent swirls of gold and the richness of color that unfolded in the elegantly designed glass bottles.

As for the colors, they are so saturated.

Harlequin Dream is a cool toned bluish purple dreamy color that comes in a 38ml bottle
Radiant Rosewing is a pink-gold warm, radiant and uplifting color that comes in a 20ml glass globe.

When you look up these products online, you’ll find little stories mentioned in the description of each color. Yes! fairytale stories that sweep you into a magical world as you swirl these elegant little bottles.

I’m so impressed by the utmost care taken by Ferris Wheel Press in designing and presenting their products. Every color is so unique. Working with the colors is such a joy. Although these colors are designed for fountain pen use and therefore creative writing, they are just as efficient and amazing for painting with brushes! And… they are a dream – beautiful and decently priced.

If you’re a beginner who is interested in exploring inks for creative writing and painting or if you wish to add more colors to your existing collection of inks, check out the link below.

Click the link and your code will be applied automatically!

https://ferriswheelpress.com/?utm_source=Jubilee&utm_medium=Jubilee&utm_campaign=SS

You can also use my Code SS to save 10% from the link in my bio.

Thank you so much for stopping by! If you have any questions regarding these inks, don’t hesitate to ask me in the comment section.

Have an awesome day!

Leave a comment