Redbubble

Some time ago my daughter and I opened a shop called Artsygals on Redbubble. For those of you who don’t know Redbubble is an online market that sells print-on-demand products based on the artist’s designs. It is a good starting point for any artist who wants to share their work with the world as well as make some money out of that (although that might take some time)!

So I invite you to visit our shop and have a look at some of our designs and artwork on a variety of products….

Cushion cover
Tote bag

The above two are examples of my floral watercolor art on products. The following two cacti designs are examples of my daughter’s artwork on products. She likes to work with watercolor, gouache, and acrylics mostly while I like to work with watercolors mostly.

I phone case
Water bottle.

Do stop by our shop and have a look at our work. Thank you!!!

Leave a comment